Analyst Coverage

Gibson Energy is followed by several analysts. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts regarding our performance are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Gibson Energy or our management. We do not, by the reference below, imply our endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

AltaCorp Capital
Nate Heywood
BMO Capital
Ben Pham
Canaccord Genuity
John Bereznicki
Robert Catellier
Credit Suisse
Andrew Kuske
J.P. Morgan
Jeremy Tonet
National Bank
Patrick Kenny
Peters & Co
Ken Chmela
Raymond James
Michael Shaw
RBC Capital
Robert Kwan
Scotia Capital
Robert Hope
T.D. Securities
Linda Ezergailis
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co
Matthew Taylor
Wells Fargo Securities
Praneeth Satish

Gibson Energy Maintains Industry-Leading Safety Performance and Sustainability Leadership Position for 2022